COUNTRY PROFILE: Marshall Islands

The Marshall Islands is an island country which consists of 29 atolls and 5 isolated islands in Oceania. It is located about halfway between Hawaii and Australia in the North Pacific Ocean. The climate of the country can be described as a typical tropical climate with two different seasons. The dry season is between December and April; the rainy season lasts from April to December. Temperatures range between 26-32°C in the country.


Brexit is a short word for “British exit” and simply refers to United Kingdom’s decision to leave the European Union. The United Kingdom joined the European Union (as it then was EEC-European Economic Community) in 1973 after having many doubts during the membership process. Actually, the United Kingdom was never truly a part of the European Union.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top